Language Coaching

If you are a competent user of the English language (intermediate level and above) but are tired of traditional classroom approaches and would like some ‘fine-tuning’ when communicating, then language coaching is also for you.

These sessions utilize acquired knowledge and apply interactive and effective techniques relevant to your situation, whether written or spoken. By ‘guiding’ you, acquired language gained is transferred directly into the workplace or area of use. You benefit by sounding more confident, natural and professional.

Example:
You have an important business situation coming up e.g. a meeting, presentation, press conference and/or project and would like assistance in preparing for, practicing and receiving suggestions on improvement in language, style and tone then these sessions are for you.

Powered by CuteNews

Sprachcoaching

Wenn Sie ein kompetenter Anwender der englischen Sprache sind (mittlere und/oder fortgeschrittene Englischkenntnisse), von der traditionellen Klassenzimmer Herangehensweise aber genug haben und ein wenig 'fine-tuning' in Ihre Kommunikation bringen wollen, dann ist Spachcoaching das Richtige für Sie.

Diese Sitzungen nutzen angeeignetes Wissen und ergänzen dieses durch interaktive und effektive Methoden passend zu Ihrer Situation, egal ob geschrieben oder gesprochen. Unter meiner Anleitung werden Ihre vorhandenen Sprachkenntnisse unmittelbar auf den Arbeitsplatz oder den gebräuchlichen Einsatz übertragen. Sie profitieren indem Sie selbstsicherer, natürlicher und professioneller klingen.

Beispiel:
Sie haben eine wichtige bevorstehende Geschäftssituation, z.B. ein Meeting, eine Präsentation, eine Pressekonferenz und/oder ein Projekt und wollen Unterstützung in der Vorbereitung und beim Üben und möchten Vorschläge für eine Verbesserung der Sprache in Stil und Ton erhalten, dann sind diese Sitzungen etwas für Sie.

Powered by CuteNews